AVABIS – partners in software quality

We are a medium-sized consultancy company specialising in the areas of software testing and software development.

Implementing software projects is becoming more and more challenging, because systems are constantly becoming more and more complex within a very dynamic environment, and projects are becoming shorter and shorter.

Our consultants always work hard to improve the quality of your software, both project-related on-site and in our SoftwareLab in Oberhausen, Germany.
 

We provide the following services:

 
Icon-Softwaretests_08
 
 
Home_02
 
 
Home_02
 
 
Icon-SoftwareLAB_08
 

 

Current case studies



Digital entry registration

Anyone entering Germany from an international COVID-19 risk area must register digitally before entering the country. We are currently supporting the “Digital Entry Registration” platform that has been set up for this purpose within the area of quality assurance.


Our SoftwareLab in Oberhausen

In our SoftwareLab in Oberhausen, Germany, we are currently developing and testing interfaces that will securely connect the largest UK car manufacturer with the world’s largest streaming provider. The support that we provide in eliminating possible flaws keeps both customers and drivers in good spirits.


Solutions for retailers

We are also developing on-site solutions for global wholesale and retail chains, for transforming operational data into real business intelligence, so that processes are visible within logistics, and can be adjusted to market changes.


Our vision – IT security product

In spring 2020, we founded a new department within our SoftwareLab. This department is devoted to our new IT security product. Since then, the software for our future service has been developed here – from new ideas, with increasing enthusiasm for our finished products.
Incidentally, we are still looking for new colleagues to join our team. More…

AVABIS - Ihr Partner für Softwarequalität

Wir sind ein mittelständisches Beratungsunternehmen, das sich auf die Bereiche Softwaretests und Softwareentwicklung spezialisiert hat.

Durch stetig steigende Komplexität der Systeme in einem sehr dynamischen Umfeld und vor dem Hintergrund immer kürzerer Projektlaufzeiten stellt die Durchführung von Softwareprojekten eine ständig wachsende Herausforderung dar.

Unsere Berater sorgen dafür, die Qualität der Software zu verbessern, sowohl projektbezogen vor Ort als auch in unserem SoftwareLab in Oberhausen.
 

Was wir für Sie tun können

 
Icon-Softwaretests_08
 
 
Home_02
 
 
Home_02
 
 
Icon-SoftwareLAB_08
 

 

Aktuelle Branchenbeispiele



Digitale Einreiseanmeldung

Wer aus einem internationalen COVID-19 Risikogebiet nach Deutschland einreist, muss sich vor seiner Einreise digital anmelden. Aktuell unterstützen wir die dafür eingerichtete Plattform "Digitale Einreiseanmeldung" im Bereich der Qualitätssicherung.


Unser SoftwareLab in Oberhausen

In unserem SoftwareLab in Oberhausen entwickeln und testen wir gerade Schnittstellen, um den größten englischen Autobauer mit dem weltweit größten Streaming-Anbieter sicher zu verknüpfen. Die Unterstützung bei der Behebung von möglichen Schwachstellen sorgt für gute Laune, sowohl beim Kunden als auch beim Autofahren.


Lösungen für den Handel

Für weltweite Groß- und Einzelhandelsketten entwickeln unsere IT-Experten vor Ort zudem Lösungen, operative Daten in echte Business Intelligence zu verwandeln, um Prozesse in der Logistik sichtbar zu machen und den Veränderungen des Marktes anzupassen.


Unsere Vision — Produkt im Bereich IT-Security

Im Frühjahr 2020 gründeten wir eine neue Abteilung in unserem SoftwareLab. In dieser dreht sich alles um unser neues Produkt für den Bereich IT-Security. Hier wird seitdem aus einer neuen Idee heraus mit wachsender Vorfreude auf das fertige Produkt, die Software für unsere zukünftige Dienstleistung entwickelt.
Für das Team suchen wir übrigens noch neue Kolleginnen und Kollegen. Mehr…